| Location | Date/Time | Vehicles Involved | Description |
|---|---|---|---|
|
Crash ID: 21694134
FM0059 901, Athens, Henderson, TX, US
|
10/16/26 20:49 | FORD 2015, CHEVROLET 2009 | Accident Leaves 1 Injured In accident On FM0059 901, Athens, Henderson, TX, US. |
|
Crash ID: 21681862
BS0031H 1000, Athens, Henderson, TX, US
|
10/11/26 17:28 | NISSAN 2024, GMC 2017 | Accident Leaves 3 Injured In accident On BS0031H 1000, Athens, Henderson, TX, US. |
|
Crash ID: 21681498
SH0019 9400, Unknown, Henderson, TX, US
|
10/05/26 00:15 | GMC 2019 | Accident Leaves 1 Injured In accident On SH0019 9400, Unknown, Henderson, TX, US. |
|
Crash ID: 21670530
BS0031H , Athens, Henderson, TX, US
|
10/04/26 03:17 | KIA 2023, HYUNDAI 2011 | Accident Leaves 1 Injured In accident On BS0031H , Athens, Henderson, TX, US. |
|
Crash ID: 21678262
SH0019 9449, Unknown, Henderson, TX, US
|
10/03/26 18:40 | PONTIAC 2005 | Accident Leaves 1 Injured In accident On SH0019 9449, Unknown, Henderson, TX, US. |
| The cost of a Police report in Texas typically ranges from $6 to $20, depending on the how you obtain it. You will likely need to provide information such as the report number, your name, drivers license number, vehicle plate number, the date/time of accident, location of accident, who was involved in the accident, your mailing address, phone number, and email. |
| Athens Police Department offer's 2 ways to get a copy of your accident report: |
| Phone: 903-675-5454 |
| In Person: Athens Police Department, 202 W Scott St |
| By Email: [email protected] |
Athens Police Department approved online defensive driving course: Click Here |
Free Legal Consultation
You May Be Entitled To CompensationIn Texas, the duration a car accident stays on your driving record is typically five years. This includes information about accidents, violations, speeding tickets, or other traffic citations. However, the impact on insurance rates usually depends on the insurer's policy, where they often look at the driving history of the last three to five years when calculating your premiums.
Under Texas law, an officer must submit an accident report to the Texas Department of Transportation (TxDOT) within ten days of the crash. This report is then accessible to certain parties, including those involved in the accident, their representatives, vehicle or property owners affected by the collision, and relevant insurance companies.
A Texas accident report includes details such as the date, time, and location of the accident, information about the involved parties and vehicles, a description of the accident, and any injuries or fatalities. It may also contain a diagram of the accident scene and the officer's assessment of who was at fault.
Crash reports are required in Texas when a crash results in injury, death, or property damage of $1,000 or more. Law enforcement officers investigating the accident must complete and submit these reports to TxDOT within 10 days of the accident.
For the Athens Police Department in Texas, you can contact them for more information related to accidents and reports. They can be reached at 508 E. Tyler Street, Athens, TX 75751, with the phone number (903) 675-5454 and email [email protected].
Need to search a different area? Visit our Texas Accident Reports page.
MyAccident.org has a 4.6 rating and a total of 401 reviews.