|The cost of a Police report in Pennsylvania typically ranges from $6 to $20, depending on the how you obtain it. You will likely need to provide information such as the report number, your name, drivers license number, vehicle plate number, the date/time of accident, location of accident, who was involved in the accident, your mailing address, phone number, and email.|
|State College Police Department offer's 4 ways to get a copy of your accident report:|
|In Person: State College Police Department, 243 S Allen St, State College, PA 16801, United States|
|By Email: [email protected]|
|Online: For more information, you can visit http://statecollegepa.us/2616/Crime-and-Crash-Reports|
If you were seriously injured in an accident or acquired a serious illness, you definitely need a lawyer. There is no room for chance when a lifetime of pain, suffering, and bills are on the line.
If you were involved in an accident and it is unclear who was at fault, you should definitely consult with an attorney. In situations like this, the other party’s insurance company will try to blame you for damages.
If you were injured in an accident that involved multiple parties, consulting with a personal injury lawyer will give you the best chance at not being stuck with the bill.
Insurance companies know that 99% of people do not understand all the complicated laws and procedures that take place in a personal injury claim.
A personal injury attorney gets paid by winning money for their client through a personal injury lawsuit.
Free Legal Consultation
You May Be Entitled To Compensation
Please visit our Pennsylvania Accident Reports page to find additional information.