|The cost of a Police report in West Virginia typically ranges from $6 to $20, depending on the how you obtain it. You will likely need to provide information such as the report number, your name, drivers license number, vehicle plate number, the date/time of accident, location of accident, who was involved in the accident, your mailing address, phone number, and email.|
|Kanawha County Sheriffs Department offer's 4 ways to get a copy of your accident report:|
|In Person: Kanawha County Sheriffs Department, 301 Virginia Street East, Charleston WV 25301|
|By Email: [email protected]|
|Online: For more information, you can visit https://www.kanawhasheriff.us/law-enforcement/|
Looking for a different office in the state? Visit our West Virginia Accident Reports page.